Limited Time Offer! Get Your Discount Code
Need help? Get Help Here
What's Possible Browse Our Inspiration Gallery
Price My Project
Get Help


General Manager
Hello there, my name is Tim and I call Kansas City, Missouri my hometown. Whenever I can find the time, I enjoy indulging in my favorite pastimes of skiing, golfing, and fly fishing. While I'd like to think my colleagues might describe me as successful, they actually used the words knowledgeable and devoted, which is still pretty great. One of my most cherished GenStone projects involved creating a backyard water fountain with Northern Slate, which turned out beautifully. However, my all-time favorite GenStone color has to be Stratford.
Website displays their product well. Called with the questions. Tim answered my questions and created an estimate in no time. Order and shipping went easy. Ordered on Friday and had everything by Wednesday. That’s service!


Multi Color DIY brick wall
Chris’ Brick Baseboards
Thinking of making a DIY brick baseboard wall? This DIY brick wall can be installed over the weekend. Read more about this baseboard project.
Learn more →
General Manager

Meet Other Project Coordinators

Project Coordinator Alex
Project Coordinator
Greetings, I'm Alex, a native of Oklahoma. Although I was born in Oklahoma City, I spent most of my childhood in Edmond. I enjoy outdoor activities such as snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, and spending quality time with my pug.
Manager Amanda
I am from Rapid City, South Dakota! My hobbies are going for runs and watching reality TV. I would describe myself as loud and happy, my coworkers said that I am kind, joyful, and a leader.
Project Coordinator Bennett
Project Coordinator
Hello there, my name is Bennett, but everyone calls me Ben. I hail from Kansas City, Missouri and spent most of my formative years in the KC metro area. I attended the University of Missouri for my college education. Skiing, sports, and music are among my favorite activities.
Project Coordinator Brian C.
Brian C.
Project Coordinator
I am from Santa Cruz, California. I enjoy fishing, snowboarding, good food, traveling, and spending time with my family.
Project Coordinator Brian L.
Brian L.
Project Coordinator
Hi there, I'm Brian and I come from La Jolla, California. Spending time with my son is one of my greatest joys, regardless of the activity.
Project Coordinator Cameron
Project Coordinator
I am from Indian River, Michigan. My favorite hobby is playing pool. My coworkers should describe me as, and I quote, “the muscle” but they said I am motivated, diligent, and positive.